KPSC thunderbolt hits TVM
A packed hall with over 200 people, battled with each other in the Trivandrum edition of the quiz. The prelim started the quiz with a crisp set of 20 questions and that led to the finalists.

  • Allianz Tech : Dileesh and Jayanth
  • Kerala Public Service Commission (KPSC): Sijo Varghese and Harikrishnan
  • SBI: Bobbin Jacob and Deepak
  • Kerala Secretariat: Santhakumar and Ms. Bindu Raj
  • TCS: Utsav and Yuvraj
  • Big Synergy : Bichu Abraham and Feny Joy
The final was a superb display of preparation and knowledge by the defending champions KPSC who thundered their way to over 1000 crubits before settling at 750 and winning another title.

In the end, Big Synergy battled well against TCS, the Kerala Secretariat, and Allianz to win the runner-up title. Pickbrain was at his usual best as he engaged the audience with his quick wit and underlined how important it was for the Tata Group to ensure the Kerala rounds of the quiz were not missed this year.

The guest of honour Mr. Saji Joseph, Head Learning Platform, TCS appreciated the new ways in which youngsters learn and spoke of the need for more platforms of learning akin to the quiz.

  • WINNER: Kerala Public Service Commission: Sijo Varghese and Harikrishnan
  • RUNNER UP:Big Synergy :Bichu Abraham and Feny Joy
Chennai Winners 2018      Chennai Runners 2018

Kerala Public Service Commission: Sijo Varghese and Harikrishnan


Big Synergy: Bichu Abraham and Feny Joy