Kotak Mahindra Bank retain Navi Mumbai
It seemed a perfect Friday evening for Navi Mumbai corporates, at their Tata Crucible. Several new companies took part this year too. The prelim was a tough one compared to the past, indicative of the final to follow as well. The finalists were:

  • Burooj Realization : Danish Aga and Dawood Vaid
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank : Samrat Mukherjee and Sai Karthik
  • Idea Forge : Shubhankar G and Piyush Divyajit
  • FlyTXT Mobile : Siddhartha Basu and Atish Cliffon
  • Capgemini : Raulter Fernandes and Ruchit V
  • Idea Forge : Siddharth and Kashif
The final saw a very close battle between all the teams and as it moved from one segment to another Kotak, the defending champs of Navi Mumbai, got ahead of the rest. However, Idea Forge, Capgemini and Fly TXT kept at it and all four teams had a fair chance getting into the final phase.

Capgemini kept the pressure up, but Kotak stayed ahead and did not lose the grip, defending the title with maturity and good strategy. On the final poser Idea Forge took a shot on the buzzer and finished runner up.

The guest of honour, Prateek Pashine, President – Enterprise, Tata Teleservices, graced the occasion and gave away the prizes to the teams.

  • WINNER: Kotak Mahindra Bank :Sai Karthik and Samrat Mukherjee
  • RUNNER UP:Idea Forge :Shubhankar G and Piyush Divyajit
Navi mumbai Runners 2017      Navi mumbai Winners 2017

Winners :
Kotak Mahindra Bank : Sai Karthik and Samrat Mukherjee


Runners :
Idea Forge : Shubhankar G and Piyush Divyajit